## **GOVERNMENT OF KERALA**



Local Self Government (E.M) Department

No: EM3/79/2022-LSGD

Thiruvananthapuram, Dated:11-04-2023

## <u>U.O NOTE</u>

- Sub: LSGD National Panchayat Awards 2023 Accommodation of Delegates at Kerala House, New Delhi Reg.
- Ref: DO Letter No J-11011/1/2023 -Media Dt 28-02-2023 from Ministry of Panchayati Raj,GoI.

2.Lr No: I/5915/2023 from the Principal Director, LSGD.

Attention of GA (Political) Department may be invited to the reference cited and that dept may be informed that the Ministry of Panchayat Raj,GoI, vide letter cited informed that the National Panchayat Award Week, being celebrated from 17/04/2023 to 21/04/2023 in New Delhi. A full day National Conference on Incentivization of Panchayats -cum- Award Distribution Ceremony is organized with an inaugural event on 17/04/2023. A delegation including the Secretary level officials from State Government, Panchayat Department officials, Presidents of state level top ranking panchayats in 9 thematic award categories and representatives from SIRD are expected to join the event from the State. Also Awardee Grama Panchayat delegates need to reach New Delhi before 11AM , 16-04-2023 for rehearsal.

The following are the lists of delegates to be accommodated at the Kerala House, New Delhi.

#### Bach I - 16-04-2023 to 18-04-2023

1 Dr Joy Elamon, Director General, KILA, Thrissur

2 S Josnamol, Joint Director(GR) Principal Directorate, LSGD

3 S Sreekumar, Joint Director, LSGD, Alappuzha

4 S Subhash, Accouts Officer & Nodal Officer, LSGD

5 G K Sunil, System Manager, Principal Directorate, LSGD

6 Sukanya, Research Assistant, KILA, Thrissur. 7 John Mathew (Abey Mathew) President, Cheruthana Grama Panchayat 8 Sheeja Surendran, President, Veeyapuram Grama Panchayat 9 Bineesha Musthafa, President, Perumbadapu Grama Panchayat 10 Prinson Thayyalakkal, President, Alagappa Nagar Grama Panchayat 11 Vinayakan KE, President, Meenangadi Grama Panchayat 12 Anjana Deepthi K.R, Secretary, Cheruthana Grama Panchayat 13 Cindu Balakrishnan V Secretary, Veeyapuram Grama Panchayat 14 Shailasree K N, Secretary, Perumbadappu Grama Panchayat 15 Subash P B, Secretary, Alagappa Nagar Grama Panchayat 16 Bijesh AM, Secretary, Meenangadi Grama Panchayat 17 Rugmini Raju, President, Haripad Block Panchayat 18 Renjith M R, President, Kodakara Block Panchayat 19 Adv E Sindhu, President, Perumpadapu Block Panchayat 20 C Assainar, President, Sulthan Batheri Block Panchayat 21 K G Rajeswari, President, Alappuzha District Panchayat 22 Samshad Marackar, President, Wayanad District Panchayat 23 MK Rafeekha, President, Malappuram District Panchayat 24 P K Davis Master, President, Trissur District Panchayat

### Batch II - 19-04-2023 to 21-042023

1 M P Ajithkumar, Additional Director, LSGD
2 Thressiamma Antony, Joint Director, LSGD
3 V Anilkumar, Assistant Director, LSGD
4 M Bhagath, Junior Superintendent, LSGD
5 Geetha, President, Sasthamcotta Grama Panchayat
6 Sreeja, President, Sooranad South Grama Panchayat
7 Dr. C. Unnikrishnan, President West Kallada Grama Panchayat
8 P. M. Said, President, Myagappally Grama Panchayat
9 Damodaran K P, President, Chembilode Grama Panchayat
10 Rajani P, President, Payam Grama Panchayat
11 P P Sanil, President, Kadirur Grama Panchayat
12 K Rameshan, President, Narath Grama Panchayat
13 Dhanya M, President, Bedaduka Grama Panchayat
14 V K Bava, President, Thrikkarippur Grama Panchayat
15 Mini Somarajan, President, Naranganam Grama Panchayat

16 Sandhyamol Prakash, President, Thirumarady Grama Panchayat17 Sajith K, President, Maruthomkara Grama Panchayat18 Suma Idavilakam, President, Mangalapuram Grama Panchayat

GA (Political) Department may be requested to take necessary action for providing accommodation facilities to the Delegates at the Kerala House, New Delhi for the above dates. A copy of the Government Order approving the to and fro journey of the officers for the purpose will be furnished soon.

# SNEHALATHA K DEPUTY SECRETARY

To:

General Administration (Political) Department

Forwarded / By order,

Section Officer.